Contact Us

Evan Feinman
Executive Director
(804) 225-2027
EFeinman@revitalizeva.org

Mike Kaestner
Grants Director
(804) 894-9658
MKaestner@revitalizeva.org

David Bringman
Database and Performance Metrics Manager
(804) 894-9659
DBringman@revitalizeva.org

Suzette M. Patterson
Grants System Manager
(804) 894-9662
SPatterson@revitalizeva.org

Jordan Butler
Public Relations Director
(804) 894-9652
JButler@revitalizeva.org

.
.
Southwest Office

Sara G. Williams
Southwest Regional Director
Tobacco Region Revitalization Commission
One Partnership Circle
P. O. Box 1987
Abingdon, VA 24212
Phone: (276) 619-4325
Fax: (276) 628-9730
SWilliams@revitalizeva.org

Jessica Stamper
Grants Specialist – Southwest
(276) 619-4361
JStamper@revitalizeva.org

Andy Sorrell
Deputy Director
(804) 894-9653
ASorrell@revitalizeva.org

Joyce Knight
Meeting Coordinator
(804) 894-9651
JKnight@revitalizeva.org

Stephanie S. Kim
Director of Finance
(804) 894-9657
SKim@revitalizeva.org

Sarah Goodwyn
Financial Services Specialist
(804) 894-9660
SGoodwyn@revitalizeva.org

.
Southern Office

Sarah K. Capps
Southern Regional Director
Tobacco Region Revitalization Commission
50 Claiborne Ave.
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Phone: (540) 483-0179 ext. 2168
SCapps@revitalizeva.org

Emily Van Pelt
Grants Assistant – Southern
(540) 483-0179 ext. 2139
EVanpelt@revitalizeva.org

For additional information or website issues, please e-mail us at
info@revitalizeva.org