Staff & Leadership

Evan Feinman
Executive Director
(804) 225-2027
EFeinman@revitalizeva.org

Timothy S. Pfohl
Grants Director
(804) 786-2403
TPfohl@revitalizeva.org

Michael Gilbert
Econometric Data Analyst
(804) 786-2320
MGilbert@revitalizeva.org

Suzette M. Patterson
Grants System Manager
(804) 225-3572
SPatterson@revitalizeva.org

Jordan Butler
Public Relations Coordinator
(804) 894-9652
JButler@revitalizeva.org

.
.
Southwest Office

Sara G. Williams
Grants Program Administrator – Southwest
Tobacco Region Revitalization Commission
One Partnership Circle
P. O. Box 1987
Abingdon, VA 24212
Phone: (276) 619-4325
Fax: (276) 628-9730
SWilliams@revitalizeva.org

Jessica Stamper
Grants Assistant – Southwest
(276) 619-4361
JStamper@revitalizeva.org

Andy Sorrell
Deputy Director
(804) 894-9653
ASorrell@revitalizeva.org

Stephanie S. Kim
Director of Finance
(804) 786-2508
SKim@revitalizeva.org

Sarah Goodwyn
Financial Services Specialist
(804) 786-2308
SGoodwyn@revitalizeva.org

Stacey Richardson
Administration Supervisor
(804) 894-9651
SRichardson@revitalizeva.org

.
.
Southside Office

Sarah K. Capps
Grants Program Administrator – Southside
Tobacco Region Revitalization Commission
50 Claiborne Ave.
Rocky Mount, VA 24151
Phone: (540) 483-0179 ext. 2168
SCapps@revitalizeva.org

Michele Faircloth
Grants Assistant – Southside
(540) 483-0179 ext. 2139
MFaircloth@revitalizeva.org

For additional information or website issues, please e-mail us at
info@revitalizeva.org